- Your Instagram Session Is Saved In Our Database Until It Expires, And That Session Will Be Used To Like & View Other's Posts.
- We Do Not Save Any Of Your Profile Information Except Your Session.
Your Session Is Saved In A Highly Secure Database.
We Save Cookies On Your Browser For Better User Experience.
We Don't Sell/Share Any Of Your Information To Any Other Third Parties.
Make sure you're Instagram account is not in PRIVATE MODE
This app is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with Instagram. By using our website, you completely agree to the terms and privacy policies of Instro Liker.
© 2019 Instro Liker. All Rights Reserved.